Education As A Justice Issue….Research On New Orleans

Some of you know that I’m taking my Peace and Justice course this semester. And for it we have to do a research paper about some issue and relate it to peace and justice studies.

Since I spent most of my week in New Orleans at an elementary school, I decided that I would do my paper about education and the need for more men to be involved in the educational process and in the lives of children in general. Not too big a topic, right?  🙂

So now I’m doing my research. Hopefully I’ll have most of it done by the end of next week.

3 thoughts on “Education As A Justice Issue….Research On New Orleans

  1. Hmmm…I didn’t know there was any statistical evidence that men are not involved with the educational process. Could you clarify your point?

  2. Pingback: Topics about Education » Education As A Justice Issue….Research On New Orleans - East Of…

  3. Pingback: Topics about Peace » Archive » Education As A Justice Issue….Research On New Orleans - East Of…

Leave a Reply

