The Women of Church History

Hello all.

We have two main projects for Church History; a short biographical essay and a longer research paper. I originally thought that I would do the research paper on something dealing with the heresies of Unitarianism and Universalism, but I have decided against that. Instead, I have decided to do both the biographical essay and the research paper about the women of the early church (of course early church meaning anything before the Reformation).

Hildegard, Mechtild, Theresa, Julian….the big ones that I know about. I also know about Clare of Assisi. Are there any others that I should think about before making a decision?

More later.

One thought on “The Women of Church History

Leave a Reply

