The Party’s Over…..

Well not really. I still have a few more hours. Classes start in the morning, so technically my summer doesn’t end until I leave the house for class in the morning.

Sorry I’ve been away from the blog for most of the month, but after intensives ended on the 15th, I headed back to Maine to spend time with Dearest M.

Anyway…since Peacebang is on hiatus from Beauty Tips For Ministers, I thought I would announce that I will be starting a blog about fashion, but not just any fashion. Yes friends, I will be doing a blog about foundation wear. That’s right…..everything bra, girdle and other shapewear related. (it’s been a very interesting summer). It will debut sometime this weekend and more is forthcoming once I have everything in order.

I hope everyone enjoys these last days of summer. If you get the chance, go away somewhere this weekend (and you can go away in your own town). I think you will have a good time if you do.

Leave a Reply

