Cat On A Hot Tin Roof on Broadway

It’s offical…I’m going to see CAT on May 8th at 8:00. I’m too happy.

As far as my seat goes……it’s not as great as my seat for The Color Purple, but it comes pretty damn close. (am I still allowed to curse as a seminary student???) I’m in the Right Orchestra….6th row…..7th seat. Pretty good, right??????

So it looks like this trip is going to really happen. Not like I didn’t think that it wouldn’t, just that it seemed very nebulous. Now with this, it is concrete. Just have to buy my train tickets and everything’s set.

Look out east coast……..here I come…………

Leave a Reply

