Books On CD Anyone?

Continuing my string of non-school related posts I am looking for recommendations on books on CD.

Here’s the situation…..I’m planning on taking a long-ish train trip at the end of the semester. Since I’m going to be on said train for 20+ hours each way, I would like to have a couple of books on CD to listen to on my trip that can alternate with my music CDs.

I would like to have at least 2 books and I would like one of those books to be 12+ hours long. I will consider shorter books, just means I have to buy more of them.

So…..recommendations anyone?

p.s.- on a side note, if anyone knows of some really good recent jazz CDs that are worth listening to, I’m all ears.

One thought on “Books On CD Anyone?

Leave a Reply

