The Triune God

Well all. I have finished my spiritual autobiography and am ready to turn it in tomorrow. I am now looking for a region of the country to do a small study on so I can do a presentation in class. It’s between Boston and St. Louis. There is an odd possibility that I might do it on Philadelphia; as I am interested in the start of the AME church and I am attending a Quaker school.

For Theology 101 I am working with a partner on the chapter about the Triune God. It seems like it will be fun. I have the music picked out and am outlining and highlighting the chapter so our handout will make sense.

I’ll write about Intro to the New Testament at some point, but we only meet once a week so my news out of that class will be limited.

Leave a Reply

