The First Day of School

Today was a good day. My first class was at 8:30 and I saw someone who I had been at Prospective Students Day with. There will be a lot of reading, but I think that I can handle that.

Second class was at 1:20 and lasted until 4:20. It was more interesting than I originally thought it was going to be. The really interesting thing about the class is that all of us who have been out of school for a while sat on one side of the room, the chippies sat on the other.

I have one class tomorrow and then I’m done for the day. Then I will be able to read as much as I can before the next class. 

More later.

Leave a Reply

